Friends of the Munich Tramway Museum
Society for Tramway History

Executive Committee

in honour:
[Helbig] In Memoriam
Bernd Helbig (17.1.1944 - 2.6.2009)

Chairman: [Trommer] Dipl.-Ing. Markus Trommer
Vice chairman: [Hübner] Dipl.-Ing. Peter Hübner
Vice chairman
and chief of archive:
[Onnich] Dipl.-Min. Klaus Onnich
Treasurer and
shop assistant:
[Pötzschke] Roland Pötzschke
Secretary: Dietmar Freymann

Here is also a possibility to send questions direct to the society.

[^] Return to our society
[FMTM] Return to main site
Markus Trommer, 2016-03-25